AES 2020 is coming!

We are going entirely virtual to host the Australasian Evolution Society conference this year.

The meeting will be held on via two concurrent Zoom sessions

3rd and 4th of December, 2020.

This conference aims to provide a friendly environment for everybody, including students, female researchers and minority groups, to present their evolutionary research work.
Thus, the Organisers warmly encourage early career researchers (especially students), women and any under-represented minorities, to apply for Long Talks and also to communicate any special needs or accommodations you may require during this event.

Applications for Student and Early Career Awards are now open here!.

Registration and Abstract submisson has opened June 2020 and will close in November 2020

Abstract submission closes November!

Register here!

Schedule

3th Dec - Day 1, starting at noon (Sydney time), 9:00 am (Perth time) and 2pm (Auckland time)

4th Dec - Day 2, ending at 16:00 (Sydney time), 1pm (Perth time) and 6pm (Auckland time)

Please watch this space for more details and information about VirtualAES 2020